August 3, 3302 – Jaques!

Apologies for the delayed transmission, but my long range AE-35 unit had a fault in it.    This is an update on my arrival at Jaques station and what I’ve been up to for the past couple weeks.

Since my arrival at Jaques station in the Eol Prou RS-T d3-94 system, I have witnessed the successful repair of the station to full services and I have refit my Anaconda for mining to help supply Osmium for the establishment of a planetary outpost. Fortunately the nearby planet has some Osmium in the inner-most ring and I am able to find a moderate amount without having to travel too far.

I’ve decided to just stay at Jaques for the time being, in case anyone needs fuel, I keep my Conda fully equipped for rescues (see fuelrats.com)

Image: CMDR Kafka and unnamed Cutter at Jaques Station

JaquesStation

 

 

Leave a Reply

